29 Jan 2020by Jarrad Treger

Recapping Our Artist’s Releases from 2019

Recapping Our Artist’s Releases from 2019

2019 saw the release of incredible new music from our artists. Here are some highlights:


Bantwanas released their EP “Back to Front” on All Day I Dream.

Book Bantwanas.


Shimza released the EP “Eminence” on Cadenza Music.

Book Shimza.

IMG-20190820-WA0000 (1)

Kostakis released “The Taking” on Get Physical Music, featuring a remix from Monkey Safari. 

Book Kostakis.


Aero Manyelo remixed Idris Elba’s single “On Life” with Dafro.

Book Aero Manyelo.


Fka Mash had his first release on an international label with the “Lonely Jester” EP.

Book Fka Mash.


Bruce Loko released the track “Dimension” on the Diynamic Music compilation, Four to the Floor.

Book Bruce Loko.


Crazy White Boy released the summer anthem, “Tonight”.

Book Crazy White Boy.


Pierre Johnson released the track “Money & Power” for the Stay True Sounds Vol.2 compilation. 

Book Pierre Johnson.


Chasing Space released their debut EP, “Factory Floors” via their own Gaplife label. 

Book Chasing Space.


Toochi’s EP, “Loosen Up”, was released through Gaplife. 

Book Toochi.


2019 saw the release of the first track on JetBlack Music! “Just Love” was produced by Chynaman, Kususa and Argento Dust and features vocals from Azola.

Categories: Aero Manyelo / Bantwanas / Bruce Loko / Chasing Space / Crazy White Boy / Fka Mash / JETBLACK Artists / JetBlack Music / Kostakis / Pierre Johnson / Releases / Shimza / Toochi